Medarbejdere

Vil du gerne snakke med en bestemt medarbejder, finder du her en oversigt med direkte numre og mailadresser.

Michael FrandsenMichael Frandsen

Adm. direktør

87104404
michael@woodstep.dk

Jacob RavnJacob Ravn

Salgsdirektør

87104459
jacob@woodstep.dk

Ann Mørk RosborgAnn Mørk Rosborg

Regnskabschef

87104402
ann@woodstep.dk

Marc Ørskov HoppeMarc Ørskov Hoppe

Trappearkitekt (Sjælland)

20842666
marc@woodstep.dk

Lenette OlsenLenette Olsen

Trappearkitekt (Fyn)

51979795
lenette@woodstep.dk

Janus DansgaardJanus Dansgaard

Trappearkitekt (Sjælland)

30590042
janus@woodstep.dk

Christian Munk PedersenChristian Munk Pedersen

Trappearkitekt (Jylland)

87104400
23434675
christian@woodstep.dk

Thomas H. AndersenThomas H. Andersen

Projektsælger

87104403
31494549
thomas@woodstep.dk

Jesper JuelJesper Juel

Projektsælger/trainee

87104405
jesper@woodstep.dk

Anja GraversenAnja Graversen

Export sælger/Indkøber

87104457
anja@woodstep.dk

Joan SørensenJoan Sørensen

Intern sælger

87104453
joan@woodstep.dk

Karina AagaardKarina Aagaard

Intern sælger

87104454
karina@woodstep.dk

Kristina BachKristina Bach

Montageleder

87104451
kristina@woodstep.dk

Julie MogensenJulie Mogensen

Praktikant

87104409
julie@woodstep.dk

Erik SørensenErik Sørensen

Trappemontør

31144694
erik@woodstep.dk

Lars JensenLars Jensen

Trappemontør

21822811
lars@woodstep.dk

Mads MarkvardMads Markvard

Trappemontør

Thomas BinarThomas Binar

Trappemontør

Thomas BehrThomas Behr

Jan PedersenJan Pedersen

Trappemontør

Rene KristensenRene Kristensen

Trappemontør

AndersAnders

Servicemedarbejder